Current Burn Condition:
IAFF L2856 Presidents Award
Links
Local 2856

The Professional Fire Fighters of Kootenai County Fire & Rescue, Local 2856 of the International Association of Fire Fighters, represent Career Fire Fighters and Officers of Kootenai County Fire & Rescue. We seek to promote a harmonious and progressive work environment between employer and employees, in order to better serve the citizens of our great fire district in and around Kootenai County, Idaho, whom we have sworn to protect.

 

Our Officers:

 

President Seth Hohenstreet

   Blue Shift Captain

   shohenstreet@iaff2856.org
 

Vice President Pete Holley
   Red Shift Firefighter/Paramedic

   pholley@iaff2856.org

 

Secretary Mitchell Copstead

   Red Shift Engineer/Paramedic

   mcopstead@iaff2856.org

 

Treasurer Sam LaPresta
   Blue Shift Engineer 

   slapresta@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Mike Bass
  White Shift Deputy Fire Marshal
  mbass@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Bryon Johnson 
  Red Shift Captain
  bjohnson@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Bryon Smith
  Green Shift Captain
  bsmith@iaff2856.org


  or @ iaff2856.org

^ Top
Site Map | Member Resources