Current Burn Condition:
IAFF L2856 Presidents Award
Links
Local 2856

The Professional Fire Fighters of Kootenai County Fire & Rescue, Local 2856 of the International Association of Fire Fighters, represent Career Fire Fighters and Officers of Kootenai County Fire & Rescue. We seek to promote a harmonious and progressive work environment between employer and employees, in order to better serve the citizens of our great fire district in and around Kootenai County, Idaho, whom we have sworn to protect.

 

Our Officers:

 

President Seth Hohenstreet

   Blue Shift Captain

   shohenstreet@iaff2856.org
 

Vice President Kaipo Kuehu
   Red Shift Captain

   kkuehu@iaff2856.org

 

Secretary Pete Holley

   Red Shift Firefighter/Paramedic

   pholley@iaff2856.org

 

Treasurer Sam LaPresta
   Blue Shift Engineer 

   slapresta@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Justin Capaul
  Green Shift Captain
  jcapaul@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Mitchell Copstead 
  Red Shift Engineer/Paramedic
  mcopstead@iaff2856.org

E-board
  Tony Blasick
  Green Shift Firefighter
  tblasick@iaff2856.org


  or @ iaff2856.org

^ Top
Site Map | Member Resources